انجليزي: الماضي المستمر Past Progressive (Past Continuous)


Past Continuous 01

Past Progressive

كيفية كتابة الماضي المستمر في اللغة الانجليزية.

وهو عمل أو حدث مستمر، لكنه حدث في الماضي.

مناسب لصفوف المرحلة المتوسطة، ولمن اراد تعلم اللغة الانجليزية.

Use the Past Continuous to indicate that a longer action in the past was interrupted. The interruption is usually a shorter action in the Simple Past. Remember this can be a real interruption or just an interruption in time

يستخدم الماضي المستمر للإشارة إلى أن عملاً طويلاً حدث في الماضي وتوقف. الانقطاع عادة ما يكون عمل أقصر في الماضي البسيط . هذا يمكن أن يكون انقطاع حقيقي أو مجرد انقطاع مؤقت.

.

.

Past Continuous 03

 FORM الشكل

 

was/were + present participle -Verb + ing

.

.

Form in table

Past Continuous 04

  ايجاب/تأكيد نفي سؤال
  Positive Negative Question
أنا / هو / هي / هو أنا كنت أتكلم أنا لم أكن أتكلم هل كنت أتكلم؟
I / he / she / it

I was speaking.

I was not speaking.

Was I speaking?

أنت / نحن  / هم أنت كنت تتكلم أنت لم تكن تتكلم هل كنت تتكلم
you / we / they

You were speaking.

You were not speaking.

Were you speaking?

.

.

 

Past Continuous 02.

 أمثلة Examples:

You were studying when she called.

انت كنت تذاكر، عندما اتصلت

Were you studying when she called

?هل كنت تذاكر عندما اتصلت

You were not studying when she called

. أنت لم تكن تذاكر عندما اتصلت

I was watching TV when she called.

أنا كنت أشاهد التلفاز عندما هي اتصلت

When the phone rang, she was writing a letter.

عندما رن الهاتف، هي كانت تكتب رسالة

We were still driving through the desert

نحن لازلنا نقود من خلال الصحراء

What were you doing while you were waiting?

ماذا كنت انت تفعل، عندما كنت تنتظر

Thomas wasn’t working

ثوامس لم يكن يعمل

I wasn’t working

أنا لم أكن أعمل

She was always coming to class late

هي كانت دائماً ما تأتي للفصل، متأخرة

He was constantly talking

هو كان يتكلم بإستمرار

.

ملف للطباعة

Past Continuous

.

english-Language 01

مقالات في اللغة الانجليزية

https://daughterhusband.wordpress.com/tag/english

hand drawn effect type spelling English and various language related concepts

المصادر

 

http://www.englishpage.com/verbpage/pastcontinuous.html

https://www.ego4u.com/en/cram-up/grammar/past-progressive

 

 

About Hussain Naji Hussain Al-Safafeer

Hussain Naji Hussain Al-Safafeer, Computer Developer (Programmer), about me تفصيل أكثر عني, https://daughterhusband.wordpress.com/more-about
هذا المنشور نشر في Info معلومات وكلماته الدلالية , , , . حفظ الرابط الثابت.

أضف تعليقاً

