انجليزي: المضارع البسيط Simple Present (Present Simple)


present-simple

 

كيفية كتابة المضارع البسيط في اللغة الانجليزية.

مناسب لصفوف المرحلة المتوسطة، ولمن اراد تعلم اللغة الانجليزية.

 

الحاضر البسيط أو المضارع البسيط، يعبر عن عمل يحدث حالياً، أو لا يحدث أبداً، أو يحدث عدة مرات . كما انه يستخدم للإجراءات التي تحدث متتالية، و الإجراءات التي تم تعيينها من قبل جدول زمني  أو توقيتاً ما. كما يعبر عن الحقائق في الوقت الحاضر .

 

The simple present expresses an action in the present taking place once, never or several times. It is also used for actions that take place one after another and for actions that are set by a timetable or schedule. The simple present also expresses facts in the present

 

Present Simple 06

مع الفعلين “Be”، “Have”

Be  يكون

 

 الضمائر ايجاب/تأكيد نفي سؤال
Pronouns  affirmative negative question
أنا نعم، أنا لا، ليس أنا هل تعنيني؟
I I am. I am not. Am I?
هو/ هي/هو لغير العاقل هو كذلك، أو هو أنت هو ليس كذلك هل هو؟
he/she/it He is. He is not. Is he?
أنت/نحن/هم نعم، أنت لا، ليس أنت هل هو أنت؟
you/we/they You are. You are not. Are you?

 

Present Simple 02

 

Have  لدي

 

 الضمائر ايجاب/تأكيد نفي سؤال
Pronouns  positive negative question
أنا/أنت/نحن/هم انا لدي ليس لدي هل هو لدي؟

I/you/we/they

I have got. / I have.

I have not got. / I do not have.

Have I got? / Do I have?

هو/هي/هو لغير العاقل هو لديه هو ليس لديه هل لديه؟

he/she/it

He has got. / He has.

He has not got. / He does not have.

Has he got? / Does he have?

 

Present Simple 04

 

All other verbs الأفعال الأخرى

Use: الاستخدام

الفعل “play” مع الضمائر الشخصية ” أنا/أنت/نحن/هم”، أو مع جمع الأسماء
the infinite verb (play) with the personal pronouns I, you, we and they (or with the plural form of nouns)
الفعل + حرف “s” مع الضمائر الشخصية “هو/هي/هو لغير العاقل”، أو مع الاسم المفرد
the verb + s (plays) with the personal pronouns he, she, it (or with the singular form of nouns)

 

 الضمائر ايجاب/تأكيد نفي سؤال
Pronouns  affirmative negative question
أنا/انت/نحن/هم أنا ألعب أنا لا ألعب هل أنا ألعب؟
I/you/we/they I play. I do not play. Do I play?
هو/هي/هو لغير العاقل هو يلعب هو لا يلعب هل هو يلعب؟
he/she/it He plays. He does not play. Does he play?

 

Present Simple 07

 

الشكل Form

 

الفعل + s/es في شخصية الشخص الثالث

[VERB] + s/es in third person

 

Present Simple 03

Examples:أمثلة

 

You speak English.

انت تتكلم انجليزي

Do you speak English?

هل انت تتكلم انجليزي؟

You do not speak English.

انت لا تتكلم انجليزي

I play tennis.

أنا ألعب تنس

She does not play tennis.

هي لا تلعب تنس

Does he play tennis?

هل هو يلعب تنس؟

The train leaves every morning at 8 AM.

القطار، يذهب كل صباح في الثامنة صباحا

The train does not leave at 9 AM.

القطار، لا يذهب في التاسعة صباحا

When does the train usually leave?

متى القطار، عادةً، ما ينطلق؟

She always forgets her purse.

هي دائماً، تنسى محفظتها.

He never forgets his wallet.

هو أبداً، لا ينسى محفظته.

Cats like milk.

القطط تحب الحليب

Birds do not like milk.

الطيور لا تحب الحليب

 

Present Simple 05

 

ملف للطباعة

Present Simple

english-Language 01

مقالات في اللغة الانجليزية

https://daughterhusband.wordpress.com/tag/english

hand drawn effect type spelling English and various language related concepts

 

المصادر:

http://www.englishpage.com/verbpage/simplepresent.html

https://www.ego4u.com/en/cram-up/grammar/simple-present

https://www.ego4u.com/en/cram-up/grammar/simple-present/form

 

About Hussain Naji Hussain Al-Safafeer

Hussain Naji Hussain Al-Safafeer, Computer Developer (Programmer), about me تفصيل أكثر عني, https://daughterhusband.wordpress.com/more-about
هذا المنشور نشر في Info معلومات وكلماته الدلالية , , , . حفظ الرابط الثابت.

اترك رد

